Upcoming Events

image
My friend Shannon sent me this picture of kids playing soccer in the fog – it is awesomely spooky and reminds me of Grim Hill.
Speaking of Grim Hill I will be attending a couple of events in October.

October 3rd, 4th & 5th I’ll be at VON — Vancouver’s Science Fiction Convention helping out in the writers’ workshop and appearing on various panels. http://www.vcon.ca/

October 18th I’m super excited to be presenting at the Junior Writers Conference in Richmond. http://laurathomascommunications.com/conference/

October 23rd I’ll be attending the BCTLA (BC Teacher Librarian Association’s )75th Gala.

I hope to see lots of friendly faces.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

